Unique jobs
for safe rail transport

Whether inspec­ting track systems or super­vi­sing track works: Our jobs give you lots of freedom. Even more, we offer excel­lent condi­ti­ons and also welcome appli­ca­ti­ons from career changers. Our further training oppor­tu­nities ensure that you are able to build on your existing qualifications.

Talk to us
Avail­able positions

WHAT WE OFFER

An attrac­tive salary

incl. 13th monthly salary

Own company car

inclu­ding for private use

30 days of paid leave

right from the start

Measu­re­ment techno­logy and mobile phone

state-of-the-art equip­ment

Profit sharing

prora­ted and performance-based

Company pension scheme

and capital-forming benefits

Family-friendly environ­ment

also with regard to working hours

Family business

with flat hierarchies

REGULAR TRAINING COURSES

Testing training course

every five years

FIT courses (specia­list infor­ma­tion and training)

annually, with Deutsche Bahn

Occup­a­tio­nal health and safety

annually, with Gemet

CURRENT JOB VACANCIES

Click on a job ad to apply directly, or contact us at any time if you have any questi­ons or requests. We look forward to being in touch with you – and who knows, we might be able to welcome you to our team soon!

Your contact: Ms Gödecke
Telephone: +49 0391 5981513
Email: jobs@gemet.de

Welding super­vi­sor

for track systems

Find out more

Materi­als tester

for non-destruc­tive rail testing

Find out more

“Gemet gives me plenty of freedom, and my work contri­bu­tes to making rail trans­port even safer.”

Andre Franke

A GREAT OUTLOOK

We set you up for your future career develo­p­ment with active further training and more. We support you along your path towards your quali­fi­ca­tion as rail techno­logy specia­list or German Meister (foreman) quali­fi­ca­ti­ons in rail/track construc­tion. We also expressly welcome career changers.

TALK TO US NOW OR APPLY DIRECTLY

Send us your appli­ca­tion quickly and easily via our appli­ca­tion form: enter your data, upload your PDF, and you’re done! Or feel free to contact us, and we’ll tell you more about our unique jobs and how you can start working with us.

Your contact: Ms Gödecke
Telephone: +49 0391 5981513
Email: jobs@gemet.de




    By submit­ting this form, you acknow­ledge that GEMET GmbH will process the perso­nal data contai­ned in your enquiry for the purpo­ses of proces­sing and respon­ding to your commu­ni­ca­tion and will store the data until your enquiry has been finally resol­ved, plus any appli­ca­ble storage periods. You may object to the proces­sing of your perso­nal data at any time with future effect by sending an email to info@gemet.de. For further infor­ma­tion please refer to our privacy state­ment

    Find our data protec­tion for appli­ca­ti­ons here.

Für den siche­ren Schienenverkehr:
Ganz beson­dere Berufe

Ob in der Prüfung von Gleis­an­la­gen oder der Überwa­chung von Arbei­ten am Oberbau: Bei diesen Jobs haben Sie bei uns viel Freiheit. Und wir bieten Ihnen hervor­ra­gende Kondi­tio­nen – auch für Querein­stei­ger. Durch Fortbil­dun­gen können Sie sich bei uns weiterentwickeln.

Sprechen Sie mit uns
Stellen­an­zei­gen

DAS BIETEN WIR IHNEN

Leistungs­ge­rech­tes Gehalt

inkl. 13. Monatsgehalt

Eigener Dienst­wa­gen

auch zur priva­ten Nutzung

30 Urlaubs­tage

von Anfang an

Messtech­nik und Mobiltelefon

auf moderns­tem Stand

Betei­li­gung am Gewinn

antei­lig nach Arbeitsleistung

Betrieb­li­che Altersvorsorge

und vermö­gens­wirk­same Leistungen

Famili­en­freund­lich

auch beim Thema Arbeitszeiten

Famili­en­be­trieb

mit flachen Hierachien

REGELMÄßIGE LEHRGÄNGE

Prüflehr­gang

alle fünf Jahre

Fit Schulung

jährlich, bei der Bahn

Arbeits­schutz

jährlich bei der Gemet

AKTUELLE STELLENANGEBOTE

Klicken Sie auf eine Stellen­an­zeige und bewer­ben Sie sich gleich – oder melden Sie sich gern bei Fragen oder Wünschen. Wir freuen uns auf den Austausch mit Ihnen. Und vielleicht begrü­ßen wir Sie schon bald bei uns im Team!

Ansprech­part­ner: Frau Gödecke
Telefon: +49 0391 5981513
E‑Mail: jobs@gemet.de

Überwa­cher (m/w/d)

von schweiss­tech­ni­schen Arbei­ten an Gleisanlagen

Mehr erfah­ren

Werkstoff­prü­fer (m/w/d)

für zerstö­rungs­freie Schienenprüfung

Mehr erfah­ren

„Bei der Gemet habe ich sehr viel Freiheit und kann mit meiner Arbeit den Schie­nen­ver­kehr noch siche­rer machen.“

Andre Franke

SCHÖNE PERSPEKTIVEN

Wir bringen Sie weiter – zum Beispiel mit aktiver Weiter­bil­dung. So beglei­ten wir Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur Fachkraft für Schien­en­tech­nik oder Meister Gleisbau/Fahrbahn. Auch der Querein­stieg ist bei uns ausdrück­lich möglich.

JETZT MIT UNS SPRECHEN ODER GLEICH BEWERBEN

Bewer­ben Sie sich einfach mit unserem Formu­lar – Daten eintra­gen, PDF hochla­den, fertig. Oder Sie melden sich bei uns und wir erzäh­len Ihnen mehr über unsere einzig­ar­ti­gen Jobs und wie Sie bei uns einstei­gen können.

Ansprech­part­ner: Frau Gödecke
Telefon: +49 0391 5981513
E‑Mail: jobs@gemet.de




    Durch Absen­den dieses Formu­lars nehmen Sie zur Kennt­nis, dass die GEMET GmbH die perso­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten Ihrer Anfrage zur Beant­wor­tung und weite­ren Bearbei­tung verar­bei­tet und bis zur endgül­ti­gen Klärung Ihrer Anfrage zzgl. etwaig bestehen­der Aufbe­wah­rungs­fris­ten speichert. Sie haben jeder­zeit die Möglich­keit der Verar­bei­tung für die Zukunft zu wider­spre­chen, bitte senden Sie dazu eine E‑Mail an info@gemet.de. Weitere Infor­ma­tio­nen erhal­ten Sie in unserer Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung.

    Hier finden Sie unsere Hinweise zum Daten­schutz für Bewer­bun­gen.